Programme for 2018

Previous

At the moment the dance programme for 2018 is:

Monday 7th May: Dancing at Green Man Festival, Clun

Saturday 19th May: 'Not The Easter Tour’ with Silver flame Rapper

Saturday 9th June: Jumble/Boot/Table Top Sale, Lydbury North, Fund raising for Tour to USA in 2019

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th June: Midsummer Rejoicing with Earlsdon Morris

Saturday 23rd June: Midsummer Ceilidh with ‘Kirkophany’, Lydbury North Village Hall

Saturday 14th July: The Birthday Tour to the Strettons

Tuesday 31st July: Dancing at The Sun Inn Clun, 8.00pm onwards

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th August: Dancing at Shrewsbury Folk Festival

Thursday 20th September: 'Strolling to Italy', an illustrated talk by two team members who walked to Italy! Hope Village Hall, 7.30 - 9.30pm

Saturday 22nd September: Tabletop Gala at The Methodist Hall Bishop’s Castle, 12.00 noon to 4.00pm

Full details will appear on separate pages

Don’t forget The Shropshire Bedlams and Martha Rhodens and Friends will be hosting two more ceilidhs in 2018, details on accompanying pages